Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Akira Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Akira Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 19, 2020
Awesome


September 11, 2020
Excellent food & friendly service. Akira has been our go-to sushi place in the West End for as long as I can remember. Happy for the new (to me) online ordering setup. Keep it up!


September 05, 2020
This is by far the BEST sushi!!!
Our favourite spot in Vancouver.
Super fresh, fast and the staff is awesome!

Keep it up Akira Sushi 🤩


August 04, 2020
Always excellent


May 30, 2020
The food was delicious, well made and on time. The people sooo friendly. Akira is now my new favourite.


May 13, 2020
See weed salad was a tiny bit of sweet on top of a load of carrots.


May 08, 2020
I have been going to Akira for over 14 years. The sushi is consistently good as is the service. Prices are excellent.


April 29, 2020
Everything was great!


April 26, 2020
Always good food and great service.



April 09, 2020
Excellent Food but the sauce of the teppanyaki was just too hot for the paper styfoam that it burnt the bottom and sauce dripped on the plastic.Maybe food with hotsauce should be placed in different packaging?

Thank you!!