We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Akira Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Akira Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 13, 2020
See weed salad was a tiny bit of sweet on top of a load of carrots.


May 08, 2020
I have been going to Akira for over 14 years. The sushi is consistently good as is the service. Prices are excellent.


April 29, 2020
Everything was great!


April 26, 2020
Always good food and great service.



April 09, 2020
Excellent Food but the sauce of the teppanyaki was just too hot for the paper styfoam that it burnt the bottom and sauce dripped on the plastic.Maybe food with hotsauce should be placed in different packaging?

Thank you!!


April 02, 2020
Always consistantly yummy and quite affordable. The staff are super friendly and it's always ready really fast. I eat there several times a week!


March 24, 2020
Always fresh and fast - Akira is the best


February 21, 2020
Great food, great location, always a good experience!


September 23, 2019
Excellent food. I have been going to Akira for almost 20 yrs. The pork gyoza and chicken yakisoba are my fav. Be sure to try any of the maki roll with black rice.

Great service and easy location for pick up or dine in. Highly recommend


August 15, 2019
Great service and delicious food